2021 Calendar

2021 Enrolment & Uniform Days

Saturday 16 January, 2021 9am – 12.30pm

Saturday 30 January, 2021 at 9am – 12.30pm

2021 Term Dates

Term 1              Monday 1 February – Thursday 1 April

Term 2              Monday 19 April – Saturday 26 June

Term 3              Monday 12 July – Saturday 11 September

Term 4              Monday 4 October – Thursday 11 November

  • Labour Day: Monday 8 March  – NO Classes
  • Queen’s Birthday: Monday 14 June  – NO Classes
  • Melbourne Cup Day: Monday 1 November – NO Classes
  • Melbourne Cup Day: Tuesday 2 November – NO Classes

2021 Events

Strawberry Fair – TBA

Mini’s Midyear Performance – Sunday 20 June

‘Just Dance’ Midyear Performance – Sunday 20 June

 

End of Year Concert

Rehearsal – Sunday 5 September

Costume Rehearsal & Photo Day  –  Sunday 31 October

Rehearsal  –  Sunday 7 November

Full Costume Rehearsal  –  Friday 12 November

Concert Weekend  –  Saturday 13 & Sunday 14 November

Breakup Party  –  Friday 26 November