2020 – Dates for your Diary

2020 Registration

Saturday 1 February 9am – 12.30pm

2020 Term Dates

Term 1              Monday 3 February – Saturday 28 March

Term 2              Tuesday 14 April – Saturday 27 June

Term 3              Monday 13 July – Saturday 12 September

Term 4              Monday 5 October – Thursday 12 November

  • Labour Day: Monday 9 March  – NO Classes
  • Anzac Day: Saturday 25 April   – Classes as Usual
  • Queen’s Birthday: Monday 8 June  – NO Classes
  • Melbourne Cup Day: Monday 2 November – NO Classes
  • Melbourne Cup Day: Tuesday 3 November – NO Classes

2020 Events

Term 1             Saturday 14 March – Strawberry Fair – St Anne’s Primary School Performance

Term 2             Sunday 14 June – Mini’s Midyear Performance by Tiny Dancers, Pre Primaries, Primary Dancers & ‘Just Dance’

Term 3             Sunday 6 September – Concert Rehearsal

Term 4             Saturday 14 & Sunday 15 November – End of Year Concert

2020 Rehearsal & Concert Dates

Costume Rehearsal – Sunday 25 October

Rehearsal – Sunday 8 November

Full Dress Rehearsal – Friday 13 November

 

2020 Break-Up Party

Friday 27 November